When I Held Ya

Jag har hatat denna låten, verkligen hatat den !
Men nu helt plötsligt efter min goaste dröm i förra veckan så vill jag bara lyssna mer och mer!
Det var en så underbar dröm om mitt framtida bröllop.. allt var perfekt! Och min syster ville sjunga en låt för mig och min man . Hahah då hade hon skrivit denna låten. Jag tycker de e komiskt! ;)

I can’t afford this heart?
Still I am responsible
If it will fall apart
Believe me, I don’t want to go

You won’t believe it’s true
When I tell you ’bout my feelings
And what you’re supposed to do

I’m sorry, but I don’t want to go

But baby, I tell ya
My heart is freaking out when I held ya
Even in the best of days
Love will be hard and hearts will be faking

Baby, you’re glistening
I see it in your eyes that you’re listening
Do you even understand
I have to let go of your hand
I have to let go of your hand


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0